Back to top

Our Staff

The history of Taylor, Miles & Associates, P.A. is built upon a tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking to meet the needs of a rapidly changing world. The experience and academic credentials of our partners and staff provide our clients with the expertise of larger firms, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach.


We invite you to meet our staff:

Michael G. Taylor, CPA, Retired mtaylor@taylormilescpa.com
Lori A. Myers Miles, CPA, Certified QuickBooks Proadvisor lmiles@taylormilescpa.com
Dawn Mayers, CPA dmayers@taylormilescpa.com
Carlton Addison, Staff Accountant caddison@taylormilescpa.com
Holly Rodriguez, Staff Accountant hrodriguez@taylormilescpa.com
Tammy Berrigan, Bookkeeper tberrigan@taylormilescpa.com
Alice Stamps, Tax Preparer, ajstamps@taylormilescpa.com
Shirley Turner, Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable sturner@taylormilescpa.com
Terri Russell, Administrative Assistant/Tax and Bookkeeping Assistant trussell@taylormilescpa.com
Dawn Putzel, Administrative Assistant/Marketing Coordinator dputzel@taylormilescpa.com
Janet Potts, Administrative Assistant/Accounts Receivable jpotts@taylormilescpa.com

 

Mike Taylor CPA and Lori Miles CPA

 

 

Our staff (and Santa), December 2015

 

 

 

 

Lori Miles and Mike Taylor accepting the 2009 Roaring 20's award from the Charleston Regional Business Journal

  • Taylor, Miles & Associates, P.A.
  • 1940 Old Trolley Rd Ste A
  • Summerville, SC 29485
  • Telephone: (843) 875-1774
  • Fax: (843) 875-1778