Back to top

Our Staff

The history of Taylor, Miles & Associates, P.A. is built upon a tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking to meet the needs of a rapidly changing world. The experience and academic credentials of our partners and staff provide our clients with the expertise of larger firms, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach.


We invite you to meet our staff:

Michael G. Taylor, Partner Emeritus mtaylor@taylormilescpa.com
Lori A. Myers Miles, CPA, Certified QuickBooks Proadvisor lmiles@taylormilescpa.com
Dawn Mayers, CPA dmayers@taylormilescpa.com
Aubren Whatley, Staff Accountant awhatley@taylormilescpa.com
Carlton Addison, Staff Accountant caddison@taylormilescpa.com
Tammy Berrigan, Bookkeeper tberrigan@taylormilescpa.com
Elaine Hanlon, Bookkeeper ehanlon@taylormilescpa.com
Alice Stamps, Tax Preparer, ajstamps@taylormilescpa.com
Terri Russell, Administrative Assistant/Tax and Bookkeeping Assistant trussell@taylormilescpa.com
Beth Cummings, Administrative Assistant/Marketing Coordinator bcummings@taylormilescpa.com
Janet Potts, Administrative Assistant/Accounts Receivable jpotts@taylormilescpa.com

 

Mike Taylor and Lori Miles 

 

 

Our staff (and Santa), December 2015

 

 

 

 

Lori Miles and Mike Taylor accepting the 2009 Roaring 20's award from the Charleston Regional Business Journal

  • Taylor, Miles & Associates, P.A.
  • 1940 Old Trolley Rd Ste A
  • Summerville, SC 29485
  • Telephone: (843) 875-1774
  • Fax: (843) 875-1778